7 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Carly Ratcliffe

1. I train sheep, I do this thing called 4-H where I train a sheep all year and at the end of the year I participate in a sheep show where I show my sheep.

2. I really like eating lamb, It’s really weird because I train sheep but I still like to eat them too.

3. I am obsessed with RUSSELL CROWE!!!! He is just so amazing, most of you probably know this but I just wanted to make that clear, he is a super amazing, awesome, and famous actor who stars in a lot of movies.

4. My favorite food EVER is called rice-crispy chicken, yes it is the cereal rice-crisp’s, but it is very good in my opinion and it doesn’t taste like rice-crispy’s at all.

5. I love spinach, especially the kind that is mixed with the chikpeas.

6.  My favorite kind of music is called pop-punk my two favorite pop-punk songs are, “In The End” by Black Veil Brides and “Any Other Way” by We The Kings.

7. I have hatched chicks at my house and then my Aunt raised them at her farm. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *